2014 Board Installation and Exemplary Service Awards Ceremony

  Marcia Howe takes the oath of office to become the 2014-2015 WMBA President

Executive Board Members, Mike Kellman and John Inzeo, take the oath of office to become the Secretary/Treasurer and President-Elect, respectively

New board members Betty Feierstein, Julio Rios, and Peter Wilder take the oath of office

Exemplary Service Award winner, Jill Meier, receives her award. Also pictured, President Marcia Howe and Sherri Krabath

Northeast Chapter President, Dave Taylor, speaks about the service and commitment Exemplary Service Award winner, Andrea Wellins, offers to the Mortgage Banking Industry in Wisconsin

Past Madison Chapter President, Amy Gile-Enge and State President, Marcia Howe, present Exemplary Service Award winner, Peter Stebbins, with his award

Dave Beaumier was presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award from President Marcia Howe on behalf of the WMBA

Senator Paul Farrow addresses WMBA members at the 2014 Installation Breakfast and Exemplary Service Awards Ceremony

Immediate Past-President, Nick DelTorto, is presented with an award from Marcia Howe for his dedication to the WMBA throughout his term


Copyright 2014 Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association
PO Box 1606 - Madison, WI 53701
608-255-4180 -  Fax 608-204-9818

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software